Cee’s Fun photo challenge: Visual

This has been rather busy week to make proper post, but I really want to join Cee’s visual photo challenge, so here we go!

My entry for Cee’s Fun Photo Challenge – Visual.

Everyday on my way home from work, I always pass by this theme park (very near from where I live, maybe around 5 minutes car ride).

There’s a ferris wheels that reminds me of childhood, with bright fun colours.

DSC_0217

The pic above was an attempt to snap the said ferris wheel from a moving car.
I know it will be hard to get proper pic, so, just like how the purpose of this challenge, I make an attempt to get a photo. Because the idea seems so fun!

To be honest, I quite like the result photo. It looks like fireworks (to me!) 🙂

image

I took a picture of the ferris wheel when I visited the fun park a month ago!

And here some other (what I think) visually pleasing photos from my archieve.

image

image

image

(^o^)v

7 thoughts on “Cee’s Fun photo challenge: Visual

  1. Pingback: Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Sense of Touch | Cee's Photography

  2. Pingback: Cee’s Weekly Wrap Up – September 12, 2015 and WPC Monochromatic | Cee's Photography

Leave a comment