The Daily Post’s Weekly Photo Challenge – Attempted Monochromic

Well, I have never actually tried to take a monochrome photo before, and I’m currently digging my old archive to find if I have “suitable” photos or not.

So, here’s my attempted monochrome photos (I must apologize that I have previously put a watermark in one of them)…

This one, I took when I went to Malang, a town near Surabaya. We were walking through on a theme park and I look up and saw these tree branches and so I took a snap.

178085_10151012900747958_775671482_o

This one is taken in Tanah Lot, Bali. Probably one of my most favourite places on earth 🙂

mo

In response to The Daily Post’s weekly photo challenge: “Monochromatic.”

I hope you enjoy!

(^o^)v

Leave a Reply

