Cee’s Fun Photo Challenge – Sense of Touch

When I first read the “Sense of Touch” part, the first thing that came into my simple mind is hand..

Hence, this picture exist..

DSC_0235

rough hands of mine.

then, the next morning, when I was waiting for our company car to pick me up for work, – I was waiting in a close by store that build a simple rooftop for their customer’s motorcycle to park to – this sight caught my eyes…

P1000608

so, the photo above complete my initial idea of Sense of touching – which is a net safety vest I have at work

P1000617

I hope you all enjoy my entry this week!

Bonus photo:

  1. The original safety vest.

P1000618

2. I took a pic of the vest from another angle, and when I playfully edit the tone, it turns out like this. 😀

P1000616edir

(^_^)v

2 thoughts on “Cee’s Fun Photo Challenge – Sense of Touch

Leave a Reply

